I Could Really Use a…

Wish right now!

I can’t get this stupid (slash amazing) song out of my head. Today is not a food post — it’s back to regular blogging for a moment!

Things are going great here. Lots of good food being made, amazing friendships being had, and this is sure to be an unbelievably magnificent summer.

Today, Ruth and I had a Whole Foods picnic at City Park, bought some hot summer grabs at Repeat Boutique, and then went to Tribal Rites to have Ruth’s ears pierced (Ladies, we can finally buy her earrings!)

I am loving Fort Collins in the summertime. Who knows where I will be in several years (or even next year for that matter), but I am soaking up every sunny ray while I’m here.

Here is to beautiful days and splendid friendships!

20 June 2010. Tags: , , , . colorado, My Girls.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

